Close

Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

Staff

Student Academic Affairs Staff

Name Position Phone* E-mail Location
Marcelle Heerschap Dean, Student Academic Affairs, Advising, and Retention -8741 mheersch@gmu.edu JC 245
Elizabeth Bernard Assistant Dean, Transition Resource Center -9080 epatten@gmu.edu JC 245
Jacquelyn Nash Associate Director, Transition Resource Center -3223 jhilldru@gmu.edu JC 245
Meredith Forbes Project Coordinator, Transition Resource Center -8477 mforbes@gmu.edu JC 245
Shakoya Hicks Office Manager, Transition Resource Center -2084 shicks@gmu.edu JC 245
V. Ann Lewis Assistant Dean,
Student Academic Affairs
Advisng & Retention
-4203 vlewis@gmu.edu SUB 1 304

Transfer & Advising Center

Name Position Phone* E-mail Location
V. Ann Lewis Assistant Dean, Student Academic Affairs, Advising, & Retention -4203 vlewis@gmu.edu SUB 1 304
Paul Bousel Associate Director, Academic Advising Center -2470 pbousel@gmu.edu SUB 1 304
Angela Butts Office Manager -2470 abutts3@gmu.edu SUB 1 304
Jade Barricelli Advisor -2470 jbarric2@gmu.edu SUB 1 304
Melitta East Advisor -2470 meast2@gmu.edu SUB 1 304
Jon May Senior Academic Advisor -2470 jmay3@gmu.edu SUB 1 304
Kellie Scofield Coordinator for Transfer Advising -2470 SUB 1 304